SPELL OR ABILITY 한국어 뜻 - 한국어 번역

[spel ɔːr ə'biliti]
[spel ɔːr ə'biliti]
주문이나 능력 이

영어에서 Spell or ability 을 사용하는 예와 한국어로 번역

{-}
  • Colloquial category close
  • Ecclesiastic category close
  • Ecclesiastic category close
  • Programming category close
  • Computer category close
A spell or ability on the stack can't target itself.
스택에 있는 주문이나 능력은 자기 자신을 목표로 잡을 수 없습니다.
Some objects check what another spell or ability is targeting.
어떤 개체는 다른 주문이나 능력이 목표를 잡았는지 체크합니다.
Otherwise, the spell or ability is treated as though it did not have those targets.
그 외에 경우에는 이 주문이나 능력은 목표를 가지지 않은 것으로 취급합니다.
Multiple events may take place during the resolution of a spell or ability.
다수의 이벤트가 주문이나 능력의 해결 도중에 발생할 수 있습니다.
If the spell or ability has more than one target, each of its targets must be the same player or object.
주문이나 능력이 여러 목표를 가질 경우, 각 목표들은 같은 플레이어나 개체여야 합니다.
Some effects allow a player to change the target of a spell or ability.
어떤 효과는 플레이어가 주문이나 능력의 목표(들)를 바꿀 수 있게 합니다.
If the spell or ability that generated that effect has additional instructions, those instructions are followed at this time.
이 효과를 생성한 주문이나 능력에 추가적인 지시가 있다면, 이 시기에 수행됩니다.
Note that the value of X may change while that spell or ability is on the stack.
X의 값은 그 주문이나 능력이 스택에 있는 동안 바뀔 수도 있다는 사실에 주의하세요.
If the spell or ability has more than one target, each of the copy's targets must be that player or object.
주문이나 능력이 하나 이상의 목표를 잡는다면 복사본의 각 목표들은 그 플레이어나 개체여야 합니다.
Each time all players pass in succession, the spell or ability on top of the stack resolves.
각 플레이어들이 모두 우선권을 넘겼을 때 스택의 제일 위에 있는 주문이나 능력이 해결됩니다.
When such a spell or ability resolves, if the entire exchange can't be completed, no part of the exchange occurs.
(예를 들어 생명 총점이나 두 지속물의 조종권 등) 이런 주문이나 능력이 해결될 때, 모든 교환이 완료될 수 없다면, 교환은 일어나지 않습니다.
When all players pass in succession, the top(last-added) spell or ability on the stack resolves.
모든 플레이어들이 우선권을 넘겼을 때, 제일 위의(가장 나중에 추가된) 주문이나 능력이 해결됩니다.
If a spell or ability would cause an Equipment to equip more than one creature, the Equipments controller chooses which creature it equips.
만약 주문이나 능력이 장비가 하나 이상의 생물에게 장착되게 한다면, 그 장비의 조종자는 어떤 생물에게 장착할지 선택합니다.
If there are multiple defending players that could be chosen, the controller of the spell or ability chooses one.
여러 방어 플레이어를 선택할 수 있는 경우엔 주문이나 능력의 조종자가 하나를 선택합니다.
If the spell or ability creates any continuous effects that affect game rules(see rule 613.10), those effects dont apply to illegal targets.
주문이나 능력이 게임 규칙에 영향을 주는 지속 효과를 생성한다면(see rule 613.10), 그 효과는 적법하지 않은 목표에게 적용되지 않습니다.
If there are multiple defending players that could be chosen, the controller of the spell or ability chooses one.
만약 여러 방어 플레이어가 선택될 수 있다면 주문이나 능력의 조종자가 한 명을 선택합니다.
If a spell or ability could apply to multiple blocking creatures, the appropriate attacking player is individually determined for each of those blocking creatures.
만약 주문이나 능력이 다수의 공격 생물들에게 적용된다면, 각 공격 생물별로 적절한 방어 플레이어가 결정됩니다.
Enchanted creature gets +4/+4 and has"When this creature becomes the target of a spell or ability, sacrifice it.".
부여된 생물은 +4/+4를 받고 '이 생물이 주문이나 능력의 목표가 되었을 때 이 생물을 희생한다'를 가진다.
If a spell or ability could apply to multiple blocking creatures, the appropriate attacking player is individually determined for each of those blocking creatures.
주문이나 능력이 다수의 방어 생물에 적용될 수 있는 경우, 적당한 공격 플레이어는 각 방어 생물당 개별적으로 결정됩니다.
Example: An effect that reads"All white creatures get +1/+1 until end of turn" gives the bonus to all permanents that are white creatures when the spell or ability resolves-even if they change color later-and doesn't affect those that come into play or turn white afterward.
Example: “모든 백색 생물은 턴종료까지 +1/+1을 받는다. ”는 효과는 그 주문이나 능력이 해결될 때 백색 생물인 모든 지속물에게 능력을 줍니다. -나중에 색깔이 바뀌어도 유지됨- 그리고 이후에 전장에 들어오거나 백색으로 바뀐 경우에는 영향을 주지 않습니다.
If the spell or ability could apply to multiple attacking creatures, the appropriate defending player is individually determined for each of those attacking creatures.
만약 주문이나 능력이 다수의 공격 생물에 적용된다면 각 공격 생물당 독립적으로 적절한 방어 플레이어를 결정합니다.
A If a spell or activated ability has a mana cost, alternative cost, additional cost, and/or activation cost with an{X},[-X], or X in it, and the value of X isn't defined by the text of that spell or ability,the controller of that spell or ability chooses and announces the value of X as part of casting the spell or activating the ability..
A 주문이나 활성화 능력이 마나 비용, 대체비용, 추가비용, 그리고/또는 활성화 비용에, [-X], X가 들어가 있고 X의 값이 그 주문이나 능력의 텍스트에 정해지지 않은 경우,주문이나 능력의 조종자가 주문이나 활성화 능력의 비용으로 X의 값을 선택하고 알려줍니다.
Whenever a spell or ability an opponent controls destroys a noncreature permanent you control, you may destroy target permanent that opponent controls.
상대가 조종하는 주문 또는 능력이 당신이 조종하는 생물이 아닌 지속물을 파괴할 때마다, 당신은 그 상대가 조종하는 목표 지속물을 파괴할 수 있다.
When that spell or ability resolves, the creature spell won't be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen.
이러한 주문이나 능력이 해결될 때, 생각 왜곡은 무효화되지 않지만, 그 주문이나 능력의 모든 추가 효과는 그대로 발생합니다.
If a spell or ability creates an effect that prevents damage that would be dealt to a permanentor player, it can affect only permanents and players within the spell or abilitys controllers range of influence.
주문이나 능력이 지속물이나 플레이어가 입으려는 피해를 방지하는 효과를 생성한다면, 그것은 조종자의 효과 범위 안에 있는 지속물과 플레이어에게만 영향을 줍니다.
C If a spell or ability uses a description of an object that includes the word“source,” it means a source matching that description-either a source of an abilityor a source of damage-in any zone.
C 주문이나 능력의 설명에서 개체를 설명하는데 “원천(source)”라는 단어를 사용했다면, 그것은 어떠한 구역에 있든지 -능력의 원천과 피해의 원천을 다 포함해서-해당 조건에 맞는 원천을 의미합니다.
Shroud” means“This permanent or player can't be the target of spells or abilities.”.
은신”은 “이 지속물 또는 플레이어는 주문이나 능력의 목표가 될 수 없다. ”라는 뜻입니다.
Continuous effects that affect the costs of spells or abilities are applied according to the order specified in rule 601.2f.
주문이나 능력의 비용에 적용되는 지속 효과는 규칙 601.2f에 있는 특별한 순서를 따릅니다.
D Some spells or abilities may instruct a player to exchange cards in one zone with cards in a different zone(for example, exiled cards and cards in a players hand).
D 어떤 주문이나 능력은 플레이어에게 한 구역에 있는 카드와 다른 구역에 있는 카드를 교환하게 합니다.
Objects and players outside a player's range of influence can't be the targets of spells or abilities that player controls.
플레이어의 효과 범위 밖에 있는 개체나 플레이어는 그 플레이어가 조종하는 주문이나 능력의 목표가 될 수 없습니다.
결과: 30, 시각: 0.0381

문장에서 "spell or ability"을 사용하는 방법

Does any spell or ability proc EotE?
Otherwise, the spell or ability will resolve normally.
Dark Aggravation may now spell or ability doublecast.
This affinity spell or ability always starts poor tier.
Don't know what that spell or ability or monster is?
Each spell or ability receives a timestamp when it resolves.
In that case, the spell or ability will resolve first.
A true seeing spell or ability reveals its natural form.
All tanks have an affinity spell or ability which taunts.
All healers have an affinity spell or ability which heals.

단어 번역에 의한 워드

최고 사전 질의

영어 - 한국어