Examples of using Average customer in English and their translations into Vietnamese
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What is the average Lifetime value of your average customer?
The average customer needs to see a product seven times before they decided to buy!
Cadillac's average customer in China is 30 years old; the average U.S. customer is over 50.
However, in fairness, it should be noted that there are also models thatcome at reasonable prices, making them affordable for the average customer.
The average customer belongs to 14 customer loyalty programs but only has the capacity to engage with seven.
And while I would love for a customer to stick with us for two-and-a-half years, right now the average customer uses us for one year and seven months.
The average customer, he says, spends more than $500, and he has created over 50 videos a month consistently for the past year.
He used to emphasize at meetings that SAS handled 5 million customers a year and the average customer met about five SAS employees in connection with a single journey.
Your average customer, of course, doesn't care about supply chains when they're buying new shower curtains or Bluetooth speakers.
Within the hospitality industry,VR has become particularly important, because of the amount of information the average customer needs before they will actually book a hotel room.
When an average customer visits your website or your booking system, do they instantly recognize how to make a reservation with you?
Virtual Reality has become significantwithin the hospitality industry, because of the amount of information the average customer needs before they will actually book a hotel room.
If your average customer value is more than $100, you have generated a profit and your marketing campaign can be classified as a success.
A replica of jewellery from Chanel, Hermes or Dior can be even multiple timescheaper than the original, which makes it automatically more easily available for the average customer.
As for the average customer, you can advise the customer to choose Medium Brown HS-1 popular black brown with the right eyebrow shape.
This will give you an estimate of how much revenue you can reasonably expect an average customer to generate for your company over the course of their relationship with you.
For example, the average customer may make a purchase 10 times a year, each time spending $10,so the annual spending of the average customer would be $100.
But today, more than a third of Rolls-Royces sold are Black Badge models, while the average customer age has dropped from 57 a decade ago to 43, according to the company- and is continuing to fall.
To find your average customer value, you will have to take into account all of the sales the average customer will initiate over the course of your relationship.
With the above information in mind, here are 40 outdoor security cameras for your home that we consider to be the best,based on available features and average customer ratings and reviews.
If you can pinpoint exactly how much your average customer is worth, you know exactly how much you can afford to spend acquiring each new sale.
In July 2007, CNN reported that Sprint had dropped about 1,000 customers who were calling the customer-care center too frequently- 40 to 50 times more than the average customer every month over an extended period.
By the time they reach the dealership, the average customer is much more informed about their purchase than they were prior to the digital information age.
Statistics show that a majority are turning to peer recommendations and reviews on social media as part of their product research- in fact, for the average customer, peer recommendations carry 10 times the weight of recommendations from salespeople.
Next, we estimated the average customer check and the average cashback percentage that a business will pay to a customer through the application.
You can always have a sample skin fullof video game graphics, but if that's all you show the average customer can't picture their content on your design and will move on to the next theme.
Knowing that your average customer purchases your product or service 12 times over his or her lifetime allows you to easily multiply your affiliate commission rates while still remaining profitable long-term.
For example, if you're at alawn care company and you know that a typical customer spends $80 per month with you and that the average customer stays with your company for three years, then your Customer Lifetime Value would be $80 x 12 months x 3 years= $2,880.
For example, if the lifetime value of your average customer is $1,000, anything you spend under that in new customer acquisition costs will be profit- or the marginal net worth of your average customer.